---
title: "EasySignage - Canva Settings"
description: "Learn how to disconnect and remove your Canva account from EasySignage through Canva Settings by signing out of the connected account."
url: https://easysignage.com/help/account-settings/digital-signage-canva-settings/
---

# 11- Canva Settings

This section explains how to disconnect your Canva account from EasySignage. If you no longer want EasySignage to access your Canva account, you can easily remove the connection through the Canva Settings page.

Once signed out, EasySignage will no longer be able to access or import designs from your Canva account unless you connect it again.

## How to remove Canva access to digital signage

To remove access and delete your Canva account from EasySignage, follow these steps:

1.  Click on the profile icon located in the top right corner.
2.  Select **Settings** from the menu.
3.  Choose **Canva Settings**.
4.  You will see the Canva account that is currently logged in. Click on **Sign out** to remove access.

![Remove Canva Access](https://easysignage.com/help/assets/img/apps/canva/remove-canva-access.jpg)

[Previous ##### 10- API Keys](https://easysignage.com/help/account-settings/digital-signage-api-keys/)

[Next ##### 12- Default Transition](https://easysignage.com/help/account-settings/digital-signage-default-transition/)
